This hot blonde is Matt Barkley, the quarterback for the USC Trojans. Some of you might remember that I am a proud Trojan and sanctions or no sanctions I am overflowing with love for my men of Troy as I have been since my freshman year in 2002, when Carson Palmer and Pete Carroll led a previously 6-6 team to the Orange Bowl (where Ashlee Simpson put the cherry on her live performance debacle following the “acid-reflux” incident on SNL) and Carson won the first of three Heismans won at USC over the four years I was an undergrad. (Reggie Bush won it and will always be a winner in my mind.) For the record, over those four years the Trojans didn’t lose a single home game. Those were good times.

I came up with an idea that I didn’t get a chance to go through with last year, but this season I intend to put this slutty plan into action. Basically, I decided that since I no longer go to the games myself or get to watch them all on tv, I would find another way to support my team symbolically.

Basically, how it works is, for every touchdown my boys score this season, I pledge to take another load up my ass to celebrate. The season is halfway through, and the Trojans are 5-1. How many touchdowns have they scored so far, for which I have some catching up to do?

20.

Fight on, and fuck on. If anyone cares to volunteer a load for this project, please get in touch!

About Dallas Quinn

Oops! I didn't know I couldn't talk about sex...

One response »

  1. Too bad about the continent, or I’d volunteer in a minute. If you find yourself in New England, let’s talk 😉

Leave a comment